top of page
  • emorykeel

Beach getaway favorites

By: Emory Keel

March 30, 2022


With spring break behind us and summer shortly upon us, here are some of my top must haves for a beach getaway.


  1. The Boardwalk Post Slide Sandal in Leather I love the simple sandal look right now and I have been figuring out a way to wear my tan sandals with almost every outfit. Great for casual walking and goes with all beachwear.

  2. Sunbum spray sunscreen. As a professional sunburn-er, I can think about the sun and be sunburnt, this is by far my favorite sunscreen. Sun Bum sunscreen does not leave you feeling sticky or oily like some others do.

  3. 32 oz Hydro Flask water bottle in Pineapple I am not kidding when I saw this is my emotional support water bottle. Class, gym, target, or the airport it’s always with me. It is an accessory at this point and it always keeps my drinks cold on the beach or throughout the day with classes.

  4. Classic RayBan aviator black Maybe it is because of my slight obsession with Carrie Bradshaw, but a class all black pair of RayBan Aviators goes with about every outfit. Chic, stylish and functional what more would you want. These are perfect for roaming the streets of beach towns or while reading a good book on the beach.

  5. ARVO coffee canvas tote ARVO is the Australian word for Afternoon and ARVO coffee is a popular coffee shop on the Hawaiian Islands. This tote is my go to catch all bag from quick coffee shop runs or beach days to hold all my stuff.

  6. Realisation Par Christy Dress in Sunflower Is there anything more summery or fun than this yellow, sunflower mini dress. Realisation Par has my heart and I have had my eye on this dress for weeks. There is even a sale going on now, so run don’t walk for this stunning beach dress.

  7. Triangl Mala bathing suit in Jaded Sparkle Obsessed with green at the moment and this bathing suit has had my eye for weeks. I love the slight sparkle and the design of this suit. Triangl is one of my top quality bathing suit lines.

  8. Triangl Vinca bathing suit in Indigo I love the classic-ness of blue and white and the rouched texture of this suit makes for an elegant beach look. And did someone say looking even more tan!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Must Listen to Podcast

Podcasts are one of my favorite pastimes, however, it can be hard to fit them into your routine and keep up with the latest shows. With the gaining attention, they have become the hip and trendy thing

CONTACT 

emorykeel@yahoo.com 

Chapel Hill, NC

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

© 2023 by Benjamin Diaz Photography.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page